Contact Us

- We're Here to Help -

Contact Accuturn Corporation, our customer service team is here to help.


Accuturn Corporation
7189 Old 215 Frontage Rd Suite 101
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

951.656.6621
951.656.2086
accuturn@webuniverse.netHours:
Mon – Thur 6 AM – 4:30 PM

 

President
Iggy Araujo
accuturn@webuniverse.net

CFO
Henri Rahmon
hrahmon@aol.com

Office Manager
Lauren Araujo
Lauren@accuturncorp.net

Production Manager
Terrence Mascarenhas

Quality Assurance
Tammy Ryder
Tammy@accuturncorp.net

 

Accounting
Donna Carmona
Donna@accuturncorp.net

 

Customer Service
Michelle Wilson
Michelle@accuturncorp.net

Murdock Sayah
Murdock@accuturncorp.net

Contact